Containing Beauch. 2322

## Government Of Haryana

## Registrar, Co-operative Societies, Haryana

Transfer Order

25 15 2050

me. Pancimala

Subject : Office Order

16/12/2020 04:16 PM

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make the following postings/transfers amongst the Deputy Registrar, Cooperative Societies and Assistant Registrar, Cooperative Societies with immediate effect:-

Sr.No.	Unique Code Name Designation	From Office	To Office	Remarks Reason	Transfer Type
1	2H4BT0 ANU KOSHISH Assistant Registrar	Assistant Registrar Assistant Registrar Coop. Societies ARCS Rewari	Assistant Registrar AssisatantRegistrarCoo perativeSocietiesAmbal a ARCS Ambala	Against vacant post Admin Ground	Against Vacant Post
2	3F4VC7 MAHAVIR SHARMA Deputy RCS	Deputy RCS Registrar Cooperative Sociesties Haryana Panchkula RCS Panchkula	Deputy RCS DEPUTY REGISTRAR COOPERATIVE SOCIETIES ROHTAK DRCS Rohtak	Against vacant post Admin Ground	Against Vacant Post
3	0F31YS YOGESH JUNEJA Deputy RCS	Deputy RCS PRINCIPAL CCM Principal CCM Rohtak	Deputy RCS Deputy Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Kurukshetra. DRCS Kurukshetra	Against vacant post Admin Ground	Against Vacan Post

The Governor of Haryana is further pleased to order that Sh. Mahavir Sharma, Deputy Registrar, Cooperative Societies will also hold the additional charge to the post of Principal, Centre of Cooperative Management, Rohtak without any extra remuneration till further order.

Dated 15 December, 2020

Place: Chandigarh

SANJEEV KAUSHAL Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana Cooperation Department.

Endst. No.: 1913-C-1-2020/8296

Noting No.: 000277 Order No.: 043394

Dated 16.12.2020

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:--

1. The Principal Accountant General (A&E/Audit), Haryana Chandigarh.

2. The Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Haryana Panchkula.

3. The Deputy Registrar, Cooperative Societies O/o RCS, Haryana, Rohtak, Kurukshetra and Gurugram.

4. The Principal, Centre of Cooperative Management, Rohtak.

5. Assistant Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Rewari and Ambala.

6. Sh. Yogesh Juneja, Principal Centre of Cooperative Management, Rohtak.

7. Sh. Mahavir Sharma, Deputy Registrar, Cooperative Societies O/o RCS, Haryana, Panchkula.

8. Smt. Anu Koshish, Assistant Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Rewari.

19. The Nodal Officer, IT Cell O/o Registrar Cooperative Societies, Haryana Panchkula. 10. Sr. Secy./OSD/CM, Secy./Coop. Minister, PS/ACS, Coop., PS/SS, Coop. and Steno/US, Coop.

Hanleishan Superintendent for Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana dl. Chief Secretary (2) Cooperation Department.